2013 Annual Meeting

Indianapolis, Indiana, April 18-20, 2013


The Midwest Archives Conference expresses its appreciation and thanks to the following businesses and organizations that have generously supported the 2013 MAC Annual Meeting:

ArchivesSpace Project, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Ball State University College of Architecture and Planning

Easley Winery

Illinois Wesleyan University

Indiana State Historic Records Advisory Board/Indiana State Archives

Indiana State Library

Indiana University Bloomington School of Library & Information Science

Indiana University Librarians Association

Indiana University Libraries

IUPUI University Library

Society of Indiana Archivists

Sun King Brewing

University Products

Local Arrangements Committee

Dina Kellams (cochair), Noraleen Young (cochair), Debra Brookhart, Bethany C. Fiechter, Gregory Mobley, Jennifer Noffze, Carol Street, Jennifer Whitlock, Susan H. Truax, Mark Vopelak

Program Committee

Meg Miner (cochair), Anne Thomason (cochair), Valoise Armstrong, Jeremy Brett, Stephanie Bricking, Anita Doering, Eric Fair, Virginia Fritzsch, Scott Grimwood, Jennifer Johnson, Daria Labinsky, Lisa Schmidt, Lance Stuchell, Mike Swanson

powered by MemberClicks