Membership Committee

If you have questions about the organization, contact a representative from your state to find out more about the exciting opportunities offered to you by MAC.

Chair

Alexis Braun Marks (2013-2015)
University Archivist
Bruce T. Halle Library, Eastern Michigan University
Email: abraunma@emich.edu

MAC Pal Program Coordinator

Portia Vescio
Assistant Director, University Archives and Historical Collections
Michigan State University
EMAIL: vescio@msu.edu

Illinois

Matt Gorzalski (Greater Illinois)
University Archivist
Southern Illinois University
E-MAIL: mgorzalski@lib.siu.edu

Laura Berfield (Chicago Metropolitan Area)
Political Papers Archivist, Congressional Archives
Loyola University Chicago Archives & Special Collections
E-MAIL: lberfield@luc.edu

Indiana

Alison Stankrauff
Archivist and Associate Librarian
Indiana University South Bend
E-MAIL: astankra@iusb.edu

Iowa

David McCartney
University Archivist
The University of Iowa Libraries
E-MAIL: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu

Kansas

Becky Schulte
University Archivist
University of Kansas
EMAIL: bschulte@ku.edu

Kentucky

Heather Fox
Associate Curator of Special Collections
Filson Historical Society
EMAIL: hfox@filsonhistorical.org

Michigan

Natalie Morath
Lecturer in Archives
Eastern Michigan University
E-MAIL: nmorath@emich.edu

Minnesota

Ellen Holt-Werle
Archivist
Macalester College
E-MAIL: holtwerle@macalester.edu

Missouri

Gretchen Shoemaker
Preservation Specialist
National Archives and Records Administration - St. Louis
E-MAIL: gretchen.shoemaker@nara.gov

Nebraska

Tom Mooney, Curator of Manuscripts
Nebraska State Historical Society
E-MAIL: tom.mooney@nebraska.gov

North and South Dakota

Michael Swanson
Assistant Archivist
University of North Dakota
E-MAIL: michaelswanson@mail.und.edu

Ohio

Steve Charter
Head, University Archivist
Center for Archival Collections
Bowling Green State University
E-MAIL: scharte@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Wisconsin

Paul Beck
Special Collections Librarian
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
E-MAIL: beck.paul@uwlax.edu

Liaison to other states

Rachel K. Onuf
E-MAIL: ronuf@earthlink.net

 
powered by MemberClicks