MAC Executive Leadership

View the MAC Bylaws for a description of the leadership positions.

President
Jennifer Johnson (Term: 2015-2017)
Senior Archivist
Cargill, Incorporated
Email: Jennifer_I_Johnson@cargill.com  

Vice President
Erik Moore (2016-2018)
Head, University Archives & Co-Director, University Digital Conservancy
University of Minnesota Libraries
Email: moore144@umn.edu

Secretary
Michael Doylen (Term: 2015-2017)
Archives Department Head
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee
E-mail: doylenm@uwm.edu

Treasurer
Joel Thoreson (2016-2018)
Archivist for Management, Reference Services, and Technology
ELCA Archives
Email: joel.Thoreson@elca.org

MAC Council

Anne Thomason (2014-2017)
College Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Lake Forest College
Email: annera23@gmail.com

Jennie Thomas (2014-2017)
Archivist, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
Cleveland, OH
Email: jthomas@rockhall.org

Michelle Sweetser (2015-2018)
University Archivist, Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI
Email: michelle.sweetser@marquette.edu

Harrison Inefuku (2016-2019)
Digital Repository Coordinator
Iowa State University
hinefuku@iastate.edu

Anke Voss (2016-2019)
Director of Archives & Special Collections
The Urbana Free Library
avoss@urbanafree.org

MAC Ex Officio Council Members

Development Coordinator

Carol Street (2015-2017)
Archivist for Architectural Records, Ball State University
Muncie, IN
Email: castreet@bsu.edu

Editorial Board, Archival Issues

Chair: Alexandra A. Orchard (2016-2018)
Wayne State University - Reuther Library
Email: alexandra@wayne.edu

Education Committee

Co-Chair: Lisa Sjoberg (2015-2017)
College Archivist, Concordia College
Moorhead, MN
Email: sjoberg@cord.edu

Co-Chair: Marcella Huggard (2016-2018)
Archives and Manuscripts Coordinator
University of Kansas
mdwiget@gmail.com

MAC Newsletter Editorial Board

Editor: Paul Eisloeffel (2014-2017)
Curator of Audiovisual Collections
Nebraska State Historical Society
Email: paul.eisloeffel@nebraska.gov 

Membership Committee

Alexis Braun Marks, C.A.  (2015-2017)
University Archivist
Bruce T. Halle Library, Eastern Michigan University
Email: abraunma@emich.edu

Public Information Officer
Mary Wallace (2016-2018)
AV Archivist
Walter P. Reuther Library
Email: ac7689@wayne.edu

Publications Coordinator
Jennie Thomas (2015-2017)
Archivist, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
Cleveland, OH
Email: jthomas@rockhall.org

Vendor Coordinator
Miriam Kahn (2015-2017)
MBK Consulting
Contact the Vendor Coordinator

Webmaster
Nat Wilson
Digital Archivist 
Carleton College Library
Email: nwilson@carleton.edu

 
powered by MemberClicks