MAC Executive Leadership

View the MAC Bylaws for a description of the leadership positions.

President
Jennifer Johnson (Term: 2015-2017)
Senior Archivist
Cargill, Incorporated
Email: Jennifer_I_Johnson@cargill.com  

Vice President
David McCartney (Term: 2014-2016)
University Archivist,University of Iowa
Email:  david-mccartney@uiowa.edu

Secretary
Michael Doylen (Term: 2015-2017)
Archives Department Head
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee
E-mail: doylenm@uwm.edu

Treasurer
Joel Thoreson (2014-2016)
Archivist for Management, Reference Services, and Technology
ELCA Archives
Email: joel.Thoreson@elca.org

MAC Council

Mary Ellen Ducey (2013-2016)
University Archivist
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Email: mducey2@unl.edu

Erik Moore (2013-2016)
Head, University Archives & Co-Director, University Digital Conservancy
University of Minnesota Libraries
Email: moore144@umn.edu

Anne Thomason (2014-2017)
College Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
Lake Forest College
Email: annera23@gmail.com

Jennie Thomas (2014-2017)
Archivist, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
Cleveland, OH
Email: jthomas@rockhall.org


Michelle Sweetser (2015-2018)
University Archivist, Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI
Email: michelle.sweetser@marquette.edu

 

MAC Ex Officio Council Members

Development Coordinator

Carol Street 
Archivist for Architectural Records, Ball State University
Muncie, IN
Email: castreet@bsu.edu

Editorial Board, Archival Issues

Chair: John Fleckner (2014-2016)
National Museum of American History
Email: flecknerj@si.edu

Education Committee

Co-Chair: Lisa Sjoberg (2015-2017)
College Archivist, Concordia College
Moorhead, MN
Email: sjoberg@cord.edu

Co-Chair: Ellen Swain (2013-2016)
Archivist for Student Life & Culture
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: eswain@illinois.edu

MAC Newsletter Editorial Board

Editor: Paul Eisloeffel (2014-2017)
Curator of Audiovisual Collections
Nebraska State Historical Society
Email: paul.eisloeffel@nebraska.gov 

Membership Committee

Alexis Braun Marks, C.A.  (2015-2017)
University Archivist
Bruce T. Halle Library, Eastern Michigan University
Email: abraunma@emich.edu

Public Information Officer
Daria Labinsky (2014-2016)
National Archives at St. Louis
Contact the Public Information Officer

Publications Coordinator
Jennie Thomas (2015-2017)
Archivist, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
Cleveland, OH
Email: jthomas@rockhall.org

Vendor Coordinator
Miriam Kahn (2015-2017)
MBK Consulting
Contact the Vendor Coordinator

Webmaster
Brad Houston (2014-2016)
University Records Archivist, UWM Libraries
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Contact the Webmaster

 
powered by MemberClicks