MAC Executive Leadership

View the MAC Bylaws for a description of the leadership positions.

President
Amy Cooper Cary (Term: 2013-2015)
Head, Archives and Special Collections
Marquette University
E-mail: amy.cary@marquette.edu

Vice President
Menzi Behrnd-Klodt (Term: 2012-2014)
Consultant, Klodt & Associates
Email:  menzi@xyte.com

Secretary
Michael Doylen (Term: 2013-2015)
Archives Department Head
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee
E-mail: doylenm@uwm.edu

Treasurer
Daardi Sizemore  (Term: 2012-2014)
Archives and Special Collections Librarian
Minnesota State University Mankato
Email: daardi.sizemore@mnsu.edu

MAC Council

Mary Ellen Ducey (2013-2015)
University Archivist
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Email: mducey2@unl.edu

Erik Moore (2013-2015)
Head, University Archives & Co-Director, University Digital Conservancy
University of Minnesota Libraries
Email: moore144@umn.edu

Erik Nordberg (2012-2014)
University Archivist
Michigan Technological Archives
Email: enordber@mtu.edu

Janet Olson (2011-2014)
Assistant University Archivist
Northwestern University
Email: j-olson@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Johnson (Term: 2012-2015)
Associate Archivist
Cargill, Incorporated
Email: Jennifer_I_Johnson@cargill.com  

MAC Ex Officio Council Members

Development Coordinator

Portia Vescio
Assistant Director
Michigan State University Archives & Historical Collections
Email: vescio@msu.edu

Editorial Board, Archival Issues

Chair: Barbara Floyd  (2012-2014)
Director, Ward M. Canaday Center for Special Collections
The University of Toledo 
Email: barbara.floyd@utoledo.edu 

Education Committee

Co-Chair: Tanya Zanish-Belcher (2013-2015)
Director of Special Collections & University Archivist
Wake Forest University
Email: zanisht@wfu.edu

Co-Chair: Ellen Swain (2013-2015)
Archivist for Student Life & Culture
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: eswain@illinois.edu

MAC Newsletter Editorial Board

Editor: Jennie Thomas (2013-2015)
Archivist, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Museum
Cleveland, Ohio
Email: jthomas@rockhall.org 

Membership Committee

Alexis Braun Marks, C.A.  (2013-2015)
University Archivist
Bruce T. Halle Library, Eastern Michigan University
Email: abraunma@emich.edu

Public Information Officer
Adriana Cuervo (2012-2014)
Associate Director
Institute of Jazz Studies
John Cotton Dana Library
Rutgers University
Contact the Public Information Officer

Vendor Coordinator
Miriam Kahn (2013-2015)
MBK Consulting
Contact the Vendor Coordinator

Webmaster
Stephanie Giordano (2012-2014)
Manager, History and Archives Department
Rotary International
Contact the Webmaster

 
powered by MemberClicks