Membership Committee / State Reps

If you have questions about the organization, contact a representative from your state to find out more about the exciting opportunities offered to you by MAC.

Chair

Matt Gorzalski (Greater Illinois) (2017-2019)
University Archivist
Southern Illinois University 
E-mail: mgorzalski@lib.siu.edu

MAC Pal Program Coordinator

Natalie Morath, CA
Lead Archivist
GM Design Archive & Special Collections
E-mail: natalie.morath@gm.com

Illinois

Laura Berfield
Political Papers Archivist, Congressional Archives
Loyola University Chicago Archives & Special Collections
E-mail: lberfield@luc.edu

Indiana

Alison Stankrauff
Archivist and Associate Librarian
Indiana University South Bend
E-mail: astankra@iusb.edu

Iowa

David McCartney
University Archivist
The University of Iowa Libraries
E-mail: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu

Kansas

Becky Schulte
University Archivist
University of Kansas
E-mail: bschulte@ku.edu

Kentucky

Sarah Hopley
Archives and Special Collections
Murray University
E-mail: shopley@murraystate.edu

Michigan

Natalie Morath, CA
Lead Archivist
GM Design Archive & Special Collections
E-mail: natalie.morath@gm.com

Minnesota

Ellen Holt-Werle
Archivist
Macalester College
E-mail: holtwerle@macalester.edu

Missouri

Joy Novak
Head of Collection Management and Outreach for Special Collections
Washington University in St. Louis
E-mail: jnovak@wustl.edu

Nebraska

Blake Graham
Digital Archivist
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
E-mail: blake.graham@unl.edu

North and South Dakota

Amy Rekward
Archivist
Evangelical Lutheran Good Samaritan Society
E-mail: rekward.amy@gmail.com

Ohio

Lisa Carter
Associate Director for Special Collections and Area Studies
The Ohio State University
E-mail: carter.1088@osu.edu

 

Wisconsin

Paul Beck
Special Collections Librarian
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
E-mail: beck.paul@uwlax.edu

Liaison to other states

Rachel K. Onuf
E-mail: ronuf@earthlink.net

 
powered by MemberClicks