2010 Annual Meeting

Chicago, Illinois, April 22 – 24, 2010



Download the 2010 Program (pdf)


Planning Committees

Local Arrangements Committee:

Leigh Moran Armstrong, Freelance researcher and archivist
Andrea Bainbridge, American Medical Association
Stephanie Giordano, Rotary International
Peggy Glowacki, University of Illinois at Chicago
Glenn Humphreys, Chicago Public Library
Benn Joseph, Northwestern University Archives
Kelly Kress, Newberry Library
Glenn Longacre, NARA-Great Lakes
Morgen MacIntosh-Hodgetts, DePaul University, Special Collections and Archives (co-chair)
Elizabeth Myers, Women and Leadership Archives, Loyola University
Janet Olson, Northwestern University Archives (co-chair)
Sue Sacharski, Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Frank Villella, Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Nathalie Wheaton, Rush University Medical Center Archives

Program Committee:

Leah Broaddus, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Janet Carleton (co-chair), Ohio University
Rosemary Flynn, Energy & Environmental Research Center, University of North Dakota
Adam Groves, Illinois Fire Service Institute
Sara Holmes, NARA-National Personnel Records Center, St Louis
Dina Kellams, Indiana University
Noah Lenstra, student, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Rick Pifer, Wisconsin Historical Society
Bart Ryckbosch (co-chair), Art Institute of Chicago
Lynn Smith (ex-officio), NARA-Hoover Presidential Library
Karen Spilman, University of Minnesota
Alison Stankrauff (ex-officio), Indiana University-South Bend
Rachel Vagts, Luther College, Iowa
Nancy Webster, Chicagoland


powered by MemberClicks